13 Reasons Why – Netflix Series Review

Hi guys and gals! I hope you are well.

I just had a really delicious Vegan meal at Ask Italian (Some doughballs, Vegan Pizza and a Chocolate torte with raspberry sorbet… Mmmm!) My head is a little bit light from drinking a Tropical Mojito.

I have a schedule for my YouTube videos now (which I will do my best to stick to) … So stay tuned on Wednesday, Friday & Sunday at 5PM, as that is when the videos will go live.

In this video, I talk about a wonderfully acclaimed series that just hit Netflix.

It’s relation to this blog is in its ties to Mental Health (mainly Depression). As an INFJ, I feel like the show was made for me.

If you haven’t already seen the show, you should do so. And then you can watch my thoughts here:

One thought on “13 Reasons Why – Netflix Series Review

Leave a Reply

